Key Personnel

Franck

President

franck@ftinc.us
Send Mail to Franck

Jerry

Project Manager

jerry@ftinc.us
Send Mail to Jerry

Alex

Installation Lead

alex@ftinc.us
Send Mail to Alex

Joyce

Office Manager

joyce@ftinc.us
Send Mail to Joyce

Cheryl

Designer

cheryl@ftinc.us
Send Mail to Cheryl

Julie

Principal

julie@ftinc.us
Send Mail to Julie